Board of Trustees


Chair of the Board - Howie Knight

Vice Chair - Corrine Smith, RN

Secretary - Kathy Barnard

Treasurer - Michael L'Ecuyer

Assistant Treasurer - Stephen Wainwright

President & CEO - Jeremy Roberge, CPA


David Booth

Judith Cole, APRN

Jameson Costello, DO

James Cubeddu, PA-C

Michael Gallup

Susan John

Les MacLeod

William Marsh, MD

Alex Walker, Esquire